Thu, 03 Mar

|

Online Immersion Course

Befriending The Nervous System Through Somatic Practice and Neuroscience

Connect the mind and body together with an experiential dive into Soma where we will bring together movement, breath and touch with the latest neuroscience and trauma theory. Join us to learn how to care for your own emotional and physical health. Facilitators: Denise Tibbey and Jo Kemp.

Registration is closed
See other events
Befriending The Nervous System Through Somatic Practice and Neuroscience

Time & Location

03 Mar, 19:00 – 26 Mar, 14:00

Online Immersion Course

About the event

Dates: Thursday 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th March 1-3pm EST / 6-8pm UK / 7-9pm Spain and Saturday 26th March 5-8am EST/ 10am-1pm UK / 11am-2pm Spain.  Recording available for 1 month post live sessions.

Bookings: https://www.wayofsoma.com/immersions

Share this event